Home » Breaking News » PML-N Gilgit-Baltistan announces office bearers
pmln Gilgit Baltistan Mountain Tv

PML-N Gilgit-Baltistan announces office bearers

Pakistan Muslim league Nawaz and Prime Minister Muhammad Nawaz Sharif Friday gave approval to the fifteen office bearers of Gilgit-Baltistan PML (N). Hafiz Hafeez-Ur- Rehman Khan is been nominated as Provincial President and Haji Muhammad Akbar Taban as Provincial General Secretary of PML (N) Gilgit-Baltistan.

Other office bearers who have been approved included, Ghulam Muhammad (Provincial Senior Vice President), Mir Ghazanfer Ali Khan (Provincial Senior Vice President), Hayat Baig (Provincial Senior Vice President), Jafar Ullah Khan (Deputy General Secretary), Ibrahim Sanai (Provincial Senior Vice President), Col(R) Karim Shah (Provincial Vice President), Attiqa Gazanfer Ali Khan (Provincial Vice President), Haji Haider Khan (Provincial Vice President), Shafiq-Ud-Din (Provincial Vice President), Shams Mir (Provincial Political Advisor), Dr. Muhammad Iqbal (Provincial Vice President), Tahir Ayub (Provincial Vice President), and Farooq Mir (Provincial Secretary Information).

Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *